Same day delivery on orders before noon

Training Courses

Education

This page will be frequently updated.

 

All That Jazz Manicure and Pedicure Course (£105)

Monday 2nd July 10am - 4pm

**Kit Required**

Option 2 = Manicure half day 10am - 1pm (£52.50)

Option 3 = Pedicure course half day 2pm - 4pm (£52.50)

 

Gelish soak off Gel Polish Translation (Starter) Course (£94.50)

Monday 9th July 10am - 4pm

**Kit Required**

 

Gelish Soak Off Gel Polish Design Course (£103.95)

Monday 16th July 10am - 4pm

**Kit Required**


Nails Essentials Course (£94.50)

Monday 23rd July 10am - 4pm

(Half day option, please enquire)

**Kit Required**


Gelish DIP Translation Course (£94.50)

Monday 30th July 10am - 4pm

Students MUST have Manicure Certification and training in Tip Application prior to attendence.

Students must have Manicure Certification and training in Tip application

 

Gelish Soak Off Gel Polish PhD Course (£131.25)

Monday 6th August 10am - 4pm

**Kit and Lamp Required**


Polygel Translation Course 2 days (£189)

Monday 3rd September (Day 1) 10am - 4pm

Monday 17th September (Day 2) 10am - 4pm

**Full Student Kit & Lamp Required**

Between Day 1 and 2 you wll have a 2 week break including home work.

Must be preceded bu a 1 Day Nail Essientials Course or a Manicure Certification and a half day Nail Essentials Course OR  a Harmony Comprehensive Course in either Prohesion or GHG.


Harmony 101 - ProHesion Acrylic (Liquid & Powder) Comprehensive Course 3 days (£283.50)

Monday 10th September, Monday 24th September, Monday 1st October 10am - 4pm

**Must be preceded by a 1 Day Nail Essentials Course**

**Kit Required**

 

E-File Course Option 1 (£105)

Monday 8th October 10am - 4pm

**Kit Required**

Also requires E-FIle and Bit Set

Students must have a minimum of 6 months certificated L&P acrylic experience.

Students must also bring a model of one hand of L&P acrylic extensions requiring and infill of at least two weeks' growth and one hand of newly applied by unfiled L&P acrlyic extensions.

 

Comprehensive winter Design Workshop (£78.75)

Monday 15th October

To incude halloween and christmas nais, all things glittery and bling.

 

Please note this education calender will finish on Monday 15th October

We are able to offer possible courses on Monday 22nd and Monday 29th October. However this would be subject to a minimum uptake of student enrollment.

If you would like to register your interest in any of the courses on the dates above, please email: 

sales@avantihairandbeauty.com

We look forward to working with you in 2019.

Brands Include...

<?php echo $p_name?>
<?php echo $p_name?>
<?php echo $p_name?>
<?php echo $p_name?>
<?php echo $p_name?>
<?php echo $p_name?>